Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 47 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα ενός αγοριού 21 ετών [τεταρτοετής στη Νοσηλευτική] και ενός κοριτσιού 11 ετών [μαθήτρια 6ης τάξης]. Για πάνω από 15 χρόνια ασχολούμαι με τη δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών, είμαι εμψυχώτρια θεατρικού παιχνιδιού κ τα τελευταία 6 χρόνια διατηρώ έναν πολιτιστικό σύλλογο στην Ηλιούπολη με θεατρικές ομάδες όλων των ηλικιών. Η σχέση μου με παιδιά και εφήβους είναι ιδιαίτερη και γεμάτη από αγάπη και πολύ χιούμορ!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/08/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Ilioupoli