logo
Profile with recommendations

Housekeeper



Place of residence: Haidari

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

με συνχωρείτε πολύ ξέρω πως δεν είναι και πολύ σοβαρή η φωτογραφία μου όμως αυτήν έχω στο face book δεν ήξερα να την αλλάξω. τα προσόντα μου είναι: ευγενική, σοβαρή, μετριμένη, καλόκαρδη, έχω πολύ όρεξη για δουλεία, ζωντάνια, και πάνω από όλα λατρεύω τα παιδιά και τα ζώα!!!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Glyfada, Ekali, Elefsina, Exarcheia, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilion, Kifisia, Kokkinia, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Neo Psichiko, Nikaia, Palaio Psichiko, Peristeri, Haidari, Psichiko, Attiki (district)