logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Keratsini

Age: 23 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αισιόδοξος και αξιόπιστος, με πάθος για την ψυχαγωγία και εκπαίδευση των παιδιών. Η αυθεντικότητα και η εξυπνάδα των παιδιών θα με εντυπωσιάζει για πάντα. Η 8 χρονών μικρότερη αδερφή μου μού δίδαξε πολλά στο παρελθόν, ενώ την δίδασκα εγώ. Προωθώ με κάθε ευκαιρία την δημιουργική απασχόληση και την περιέργεια των παιδιών, απολαμβάνοντας τον ενθουσιασμό των παιδιών κατά την ανακάλυψη του κόσμου μας

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Καποδιστριακό πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Keratsini, Piraeus