Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Petroupoli

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω υπομονή και αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά. Εχω εργαστεί ως babysitter σε παιδιά ηλικίας 7 μηνών εως 1,50 χρονών. Γνωρίζω την ευθύνη που υπάρχει και δίνω τον καλύτερό μου εαυτό ώστε να ανταπεξελθώ στις υποχρεώσεις και να γίνω αποδεκτή από τα ίδια τα παιδιά και από τους γονείς φυσικά. Δεν προσποιούμαι.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Egaleo, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Dafni, Thissio, Ilion, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Menidi