Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Triandria

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ελένη και εργάζομαι τα τελευταία δέκα χρόνια ως καθηγήτρια Αγγλικών και πληροφορικής στον ιδιωτικό τομέα.

Εχω διδακτική εμπειρία με παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας για τη διδασκαλία της αγγλικής μέσω δημιουργικών δραστηριοτήτων, αλλά και με παιδιά μεγαλύτερης ηλικίας για προετοιμασία όλων των επιπέδων και πτυχίων.

Είμαι κοινωνική, ευχάριστη και ειλικρινής και φροντίζω να ενημερώνομαι τακτικά για το επάγγελμά μου, μέσω εκπαιδευτικών σεμιναρίων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/08/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    University of Surrey, University of Westminster
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Tutoring classes


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia