Last Login:

29/05/2017

Member Since:13/08/2016 Accept Rate:100%
3 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo
Verified profile

Educator



Peristeri

24 years old 4 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και η ανάγκη μου να μοιράζομαι με οδήγησε στις σπουδές μου στο Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθήνας. Ο παιδικός αυθορμητισμός, η δημιουργικότητα και η αστείρευτη ενέργειά τους με κάνουν να αγαπώ όλο και πιο πολύ το επάγγελμά μου και να επιδιώκω να διατηρώ την παιδικότητα μου και τον κοινό κώδικα επικοινωνίας που έχω με τα παιδιά.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Master degree
    Universidad de Jaén, Ισπανία
    'Ερευνα στις τεχνες, τη Μουσική και την Αισθητική Αγωγή
  • Diplomas
    Master στην έρευνα στις τέχνες, τη μουσική και την αισθητική αγωγή (Universidad de Jaén)
    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης (Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών)validated
  • Seminars
    Εισαγωγή στον εθελοντισμό (Universidad de Jaén, 2016)
    Δημιουργική φωτογραφία (Universidad de Jaén, 2016)
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language) tick
  • English (Fluent) tick
  • Spanish (Fluent) tick
  • French (Very good) tick

Services:

Childcare





Creative play



















Tutoring



Extra services: Traveling abroad, Traveling inside the country, Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting children by family car, Transporting kids by his own car,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (No experience experience)
tick Twins etc (2 years experience)
tick 6-12 years old (3 years experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability