Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor

Residence: Analipsi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Ελληνικής Φιλολογίας του Δημοκριτειου Πανεπιστημίου Θράκης και φοιτήτρια στο εξ αποστάσεως μεταπτυχιακό Ειδικής Αγωγης του Πανεπιστημίου της Λευκωσιας. Οι σπουδές μου με έχουν βοηθήσει να αντιμετωπίζω με επιτυχία τις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες των παιδιών. Επιπλέον, είμαι ικανή να βοηθώ τα παιδιά να μελετούν συστηματικά και αποδοτικά ! Τέλος το ετήσιο σεμινάριο "Δημιουργική Γραφή" στα πλαίσια των Προπτυχιακών Σπουδών , μου έδωσε τα εφόδια να χρησιμοποιώ εναλλακτικούς τρόπους εκμάθησης.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/03/2017


Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    Degree title:

    Ελληνική Φιλολογία , Ειδική Αγωγή
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)