logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Residence: Agios Pavlos

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη φοιτήτρια του τμήματος Προσχολικής Αγωγής του Τ.Ε.Ι. Θεσσαλονίκης. Έχω ήδη κάποια εμπειρία με παιδιά διαφόρων ηλικιών από βρέφη έως 5 ετών από εργαστηριακές ασκήσεις σε διάφορους παιδικούς σταθμούς της Θεσσαλονίκης επί 5 εξάμηνα. Είμαι γλυκιά με τα παιδιά, αλλά και αυστηρή όταν χρειαστεί. Έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά και ανυπομονώ να βρω κάποια παιδάκια να προσέξω και να απασχολήσω με όμορφες και ενδιαφέρουσες, πρώτα απ' όλα για το ίδιο το παιδί, δραστηριότητες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Toumpa, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)