logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 25 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Πηνελόπη Γκαγκάνη, 25 ετών,κατάγομαι από τη Λέσβο και σπουδάζω ελληνική Φιλολογία στην Αθήνα. Είμαι υπεύθυνη, συνεπής, με αγάπη για τα παιδιά και μου είναι ευχάριστο να τα φροντίζω και να τα απασχολώ εποικοδομητικά. Επιπλέον το αισιόδοξο κλίμα που μου δημιουργούν και η φαντασία που διαθέτουν καθιστούν το περιβάλλον εργασίας, μάλλον ιδανικό.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/08/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Pagkrati, Goudi