Last Login:

10/05/2017

Member Since:06/08/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo
Verified profile

Educator



Triandria

26 years old 8 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι άτομο έντιμο και αξιόπιστο. Έχω μεγάλη εμπειρία στην ενασχόληση με παιδιά. Οι γονείς μπορούν να με εμπιστευτούν ανεπιφύλακτα για τη φύλαξη των παιδιών τους, αλλά και για τη μελέτη των μαθημάτων τους, καθώς γνωρίζω και έχω ασχοληθεί με τα περισσότερα γνωστικά αντικείμενα του Δημοτικού.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/04/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Master degree
    Δυτικής Μακεδονίας
    Παιδαγωγική και Νέες Τεχνολογίες
  • Diplomas
    Παιδαγωγική και Νέες Τεχνολογίες (Πανεπιστήμιο Δυτικής Μακεδονίας)
    Παιδαγωγικό (Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο)validated
  • Braille
  • First Aid certificate tick
Languages I speak:
  • English (Fluent) tick
  • German (Very good) tick

Services:

Childcare





Creative play



















Tutoring



Extra services: Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting children by family car,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (1 year experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (1 year experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (2 years experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (5+ years experience)
tick Special Needs (3 years experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
tick (Fluent )
tick Down Syndrome (Fluent )
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability