Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Argyroupoli

Age: 23 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας! Είμαι η Αναστασία είμαι 23 ετών αγαπάω πάρα πολύ τα παιδιά έχω μεγαλώσει σε σπίτι με μικρά παιδιά οπότε γνωρίζω κάποια πράγματα απο παιδική ψυχολογία..Σπουδάζω Βιομηχανική Διοίκηση και Τεχνολογία στο Πανεπιστήμιο του Πειραιά και έχω κάνει μία πιστοποίηση σε Κοινωνική Ψυχολογία απο το Πανεπιστήμιο του Wesleyan και Digital Marketing στο Πανεπιστήμιο του Illinois.Μιλάω ελληνικά,αγγλικά και ιταλικά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Dafni, Ilioupoli