Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 23 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μου έχουν δοθεί αρκετές ευκαιρίες μέχρι τώρα οι οποίες με έχουν κάνει να αγαπήσω το επάγγελμα που έχω επιλέξει. Αγαπώ σε μεγάλο βαθμό όλα τα παιδιά που βρίσκονται γύρω μου και αυτό αποτέλεσε καθοριστικό παράγοντα για την εκτίμηση στο πρόσωπό μου και την δική μου περαιτέρω εξάσκηση. Η εξάσκηση αυτή επέρχεται από την ενασχόλησή μου με τα παιδιά φροντίζοντάς τα σε προσωπικό επίπεδο (babysitting). Ένας σημαντικός παράγοντας να διευρύνω τους ορίζοντές μου αποτέλεσε η πρακτική άσκηση σε νηπιαγωγείο που έκανα μέσω της σχολής μου, διότι ήρθα σε επαφή με πιο πολλά παιδιά αλλά και με τα διάφορα εκπαιδευτικά θέματα που θίγονται στα πλαίσια του μαθήματος.Σαν άτομο θεωρώ πως υπάρχουν στοιχεία του χαρακτήρα μου τα οποία συνάδουν με το επάγγελμα του νηοιαγωγού όπως η εκφραστικότητα,η αισιοδοξία και η κοινωνικότητα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 11/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Aspropirgos, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Psichiko, Attiki (district)