logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Residence: Tavros

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

~Είναι δύσκολο κανείς να περιγράψει τον ίδιο του τον εαυτό, για το λόγο αυτό θα χρησιμοποιήσω τα λόγια παιδιών που έχω συναναναστραφεί κατά τα τελευταία χρόνια. Δημιουργική, προσιτή και γλυκιά αλλά ταυτόχρονα με απαιτήσεις από τα παιδιά για τήρηση προγραμμάτων και σωστών συμπεριφορών από όλους μας. Όρεξη για δουλειά και υπομονή. ~

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/08/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image French
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Poland tick
  • Australia tick
  • Spain tick
  • France tick
  • Italy tick
  • Brazil tick
  • Costa Rica tick
  • Haiti tick
  • Peru tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick
  • Serbia tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Λευκωσίας

    Degree title:

    Διδακτική των Μαθηματικών και των Φυσικών Επιστημών
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Penteli, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Pagkrati, Papagou, Piraeus, Petralona, Tavros, Halandri, Holargos