logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Γ. Γαλήνη και είμαι πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Νηπιαγωγών Ιωαννίνων. Έχω ήδη εργαστεί για αρκετούς μήνες στην ιδιωτική εκπαίδευση στο εσωτερικό αλλά και στο εξωτερικό.Η εργασία μου στο εξωτερικό ήταν στην Αυστρία σε αγγλόφωνο ιδιωτικό νηπιαγωγείο& έλαβα πρόταση μετά από δοκιμαστική εργασία σε βρεφονηπιακό σταθμό του Λονδίνου για παραμονή,που για προσωπικούς λόγους δε μπόρεσα να αποδεχτώ. Μιας και οι επαγγελματικές απαιτήσεις των γονιών έχουν αυξηθεί, κρίνω απαραίτητο οι γονείς να μπορούν να εμπιστευτούν τη φύλαξη αλλά και τη διαπαιδαγώγηση του παιδιού τους σε έναν παιδαγωγό άξιο εμπιστοσύνης.Σε έναν άνθρωπο που αγαπάει τα παιδιά και θεωρεί την βρεφική και νηπιακή ηλικία την σημαντικότερη για την μετέπειτα ανάπτυξή του.Έτσι και εγώ μέσα από διάφορες δραστηριότητες και μέσα από το δημιουργικό παιχνίδι στοχεύω στην ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξή του παιδιού,στην καλλιέργεια της αυτοεκτίμησής και της δημιουργικότητάς του, καθώς και στην ψυχαγωγία του κάνοντάς το παράλληλα να νιώθει ασφαλές.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (5)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμίο Ιωανίνων

    Degree:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών Ιωαννίνων
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vrilissia, Glyfada, Dafni, Ekali, Zografou, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Kipseli, Marousi, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Penteli, Halandri, Psichiko, Dionysos