logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας,είμαι η Σοφία,δασκάλα yoga για ενήλικες και παιδιά,είμαι 36 ετών και μητέρα ενός δίχρονου κοριτσιού,το οποίο με ώθησε τα τελευταία χρόνια να ψάξω και να ανακαλύψω τρόπους για την δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών.Με χαρακτηρίζουν ο εναλλακτικός τρόπος ζωήςκαι η
γνωση φυσικων τροπων διαβιωσης κ εναλλακτικων θεραπειων (καθώς είμαι απόφοιτος των παρακάτωειδικοτήτων:ομοιοπαθητική,ιριδοανάλυση,αρωματοθεραπεία,χρωμοθεραπεία,διδασκαλία yoga,εναέρια yoga,yoga για παιδιά,βρεφική yoga,βρεφικό massage,thai massage)Έχω μοντεσοριανή τακτική οσον αφορά την διαπαιδαγώγηση,δίνοντας βαρύτητα στο σεβασμό για το παιδί και την προσώπικότητά του.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Yoga
Image Athletics
Image Basketball
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:

    εναλλακτική θεραπεύτρια-δασκάλα yoga
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Αnthousa, Artemida, Vrilissia, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Irakleio, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koropi, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lykavitos, Markopoulo, Melissia, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Nea Filothei, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Penteli, Peristeri, Petralona, Pikermi, Rafina, Sepolia, Tavros, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Dionysos