logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Residence: Artemida

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το ονομα μου ειναι Κριστη και εχω προπτυχιακες σπουδες στην Ψυχολογια και μεταπτυχιακες σπουδες στην Εκπαιδευτικη Ψυχολογια. Το εππαγελματικο μου ενδιαφερον επικεντρωνεται στην ειδικη αγωγη και κυριως στα παιδια με μαθησιακες δυσκολιες και ειδικες εκπαιδευτικες αναγκες. Η επαγγελματικη μου εμπειρια αφορα κυριως εργασια σε ειδικα σχολεια (Ηνωμενο Βασιλειο) καθως και παραλληλη στηριξη παιδιου με αυτισμο στο χωρο του σχολειου χρησιμοποιωντας τεχκικες ABA (Ηνωμενο Βασιλειο).

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/08/2016

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Artemida, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Koridallos, Marousi, Melissia, Pallini, Pikermi, Rafina, Spata, Halandri, Holargos