logo
Profile with recommendations

Animateur



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πιστεύω πως η μεγάλη μου εμπειρία σαν παιδαγωγός, ο ενθουσιώδης χαρακτήρας μου και η αγάπη μου για το παιχνίδι και τη μάθηση με βοηθούν να αναπτύσσω μια όμορφη επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά. Ακόμη η αγάπη μου γα τη μουσική, το θέατρο, τις τέχνες και η δημιουργικότητα μου είναι πάντα κίνητρο να ενθαρρύνω τους μικρούς μου φίλους να κάνουμε μαζί ένα μαγικό ταξίδι.
Αντιμετωπίζω πάντα τη δουλειά μου με υπευθυνότητα, συνέπεια και μεγάλο ενδιαφέρον καθώς θεωρώ ότι τα παιδιά μας κάνουν να μαθαίνουμε διαρκώς και μας δίνουν την ελπίδα για μια καλύτερη κοινωνία.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/08/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πελοποννήσου

    Degree title:

    Δραματική Τένη και Παραστατικές Τέχνες στην Εκπαίδευση και τη Δια βίου μάθηση
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Drapetsona, Exarcheia, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Piraeus