logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Agios Pavlos

Age: 23 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Βικτωρία Κ. και διαμένω στην Θεσσαλονίκη όπου και φοιτώ στο Τμημα Κινηματογράφου της Σχολής Καλών Τεχνών στο Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο.
Μπορώ να αναλάβω την φροντίδα και την φύλαξη παιδιών ως Babysitter.
Θα μπορούσα παράλληλα να συμβάλω στη σχολική βοήθεια που πιθανών να χρειάζονται τα παιδιά καθώς και στην πιθανή μουσική διαπαιδαγώγηση τους.Με ενδιαφέρει η επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά η απασχόληση τους με δημιουργικές μεθόδους καθώς και η σωστή διατροφή τους.Έχω αναλάβει στο παρελθόν την φύλαξη παιδιών συγγενικών προσώπων .
Προσόντα που πιθανών να σας φανουν χρήσιμα: Άριστη γνώση αγγλικών επιπέδου C2 , μέτρια γνώση γαλλικών επίπεδου Β2,έλαβα μαθήματα κιθάρας και θεωρίας της μουσικής για 7 χρόνια στο δημοτικό ωδείο Καβάλας , Αριστούχα τελειόφοιτος Λυκείου.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/03/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Guitar
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)