logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Triandria

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι αριστούχος απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του ΑΠΘ και παρακολουθώ το Μεταπτυχιακό Πρόγραμμα Σπουδών στις Επιστήμες της Αγωγής του ίδιου τμήματος. Ενδιαφέρομαι για τη μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού και τη δημιουργική φύλαξη και απασχόληση παιδιών δημοτικού και νηπίων (δημιουργικό παιχνίδι, μουσικοκινητικές δραστηριότητες, κατασκευές & χειροτεχνίες). Επιπλέον, προσφέρομαι και για διδασκαλία ξένων γλωσσών (κάτοχος Proficiency C2 και επάρκειας διδασκαλίας της αγγλικής γλώσσας & πολύ καλή γνώση γερμανικών-κάτοχος Zertifikat C1). Επίσης, στο πλαίσιο της διπλωματικής μου εργασίας έχω ασχοληθεί σε θεωρητικό και πρακτικό επίπεδο με την ψυχοπαιδαγωγική στήριξη μαθητή δημοτικού με σοβαρές μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/08/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Analipsi, Epanomi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)