logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Argyroupoli

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Kαλησπέρα σας!
Ονομάζομαι Βέρα Κ. ,είμαι απόφοιτη ψυχολογίας και επί του παρόντος μεταπτυχιακή φοιτητρια στο τομεα της κλινικης παιδοψυχολογιας. Έχω πενταετή εμπειρία στη φύλαξη,φροντίδα και νηπιακή απασχόληση παιδιών βρεφικής, προνηπιακής, νηπιακής και σχολικής ηλικίας . Σπουδάζω στο Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο , όμως όλη την καλοκαιρινή περίοδο (Μάιος - Σεπτεμβριος) θα βρίσκομαι στην Ελλάδα, και θα με ενδιέφερε να αναλάβω την ευκαιριακή ή μερική φύλαξη και απασχόληση παιδιών κάθε ηλικίας. Στο Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο, εργαζόμενη επίσης ως nanny, έχω αποκτήσει πιστοποιημένες γνώσεις παροχής πρώτων παιδιατρικών βοηθειών (Level 3) καθώς και βασικών δεξιοτήτων για την παιδική φροντίδα (Level 3).
Μπορείτε να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου για περισσότερες λεπτομέρειες.
Ευχαριστώ!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/05/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    πάντειο πανεπιστήμιο

    Degree title:

    Ψυχολογία

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Sepolia, Ymittos