logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έιμαι πτυχιουχος βρεφονηπιοκομος και παραλληλα με τις σπουδες μου έκανα για 2 χρόνια την πρακτική μου άσκηση στο παιδικό σταθμό του Γενικού Νοσοκομείου Νοσημάτων Θώρακος Αθηνών "Η ΣΩΤΗΡΊΑ ".εχω εργαστει επισης για 2 χρονια και σε φιλικο σπιτι για φυλαξη.εχω εμπειρια σε ολες τις ηλικιες λογο του παιδικου σταθμου που εργαζομουνα.υπαρχουν και συστατικες επιστολες για οποιον γονιο μπορει να ενδιαφερεται.
Είμαι συνεπής,τακτική και υπομονετική.Μου αρέσει να διασκεδάζω τα παιδιά και να περνούν ευχάριστα την ώρα τους μαζί μου,μαθαίνοντας καινούργια πράγματα και αποκτώντας ολοένα και περισσότερες γνώσεις.τρεφω μεγαλη αγαπη προς τα παιδια και αυτο με ωθησε να το κανω επαγγελμα!!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΕΠΑ.Σ οαεδ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Galatsi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Nea Smirni, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Halandri, Goudi, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos