Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Ilioupoli Thessalonikis

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω 8ετη εμπειρία στο αντικείμενο και έχω ασχοληθεί με παιδιά ολων των βρεφικων και πρώτων παιδικών ηλικιών. Εχω ολοκλήρωση τη σχολή βρεφοκομιας και τώρα βρίσκομαι στο τελευταιο έτος της ψυχολογίας.

Κατα καιρους παρακολουθω σεμιναρα, συνεδρια ή ημεριδες σχετικα με την παιδαγωγικη, την ψυχολογια, τις μαθησιακες δυσκολιες και οτιδηποτε αλλο που θεωρω οτι μπορει να ειναι χρησιμο στη δουλεια μου.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:3 years
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    Playground, Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 3 years

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Toumpa, Triandria, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre)