Preschool teacher

Residence: Papagou

Age: 22 years old

Experience: No experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Λέγομαι Νάνσυ Σταματιάδη, είμαι 21 ετών και μου μένει ένας χρόνος για να τελειώσω την σχολή Νηπιαγωγών στο Μητροπολιτικό Κολλέγιο. Έχω συνεργαστεί με παιδιά 3-4 ετών για 2 χρόνια . Είμαι πολύ υπομονετική και εργατική, με ιδιαίτερη αγάπη στα παιδιά και πολύ όρεξη για δημιουργικά παιχνίδια!!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/11/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Zografou, Pagkrati, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos