logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Residence: Thermaikos

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχοντας ξεκινήσει από μικρή ηλικία κλασικό χορό και με μητέρα εκπαιδευτικό, γνωρίζω το συνδυασμό δημιουργικότητας και πειθαρχίας. Σαν χαρακτήρας διαθέτω υπομονή και ευελιξία, όσο για τη σχέση μου με τους μαθητές, προσπαθώ μέσα από τα μαθήματά μας να τους δείχνω ότι όσα κάνω είναι με αγάπη. Αντιμετωπίζω τα παιδιά ως υπεύθυνα και ανεξάρτητα άτομα που χρειάζονται περισσότερο ενίσχυση παρά καθοδήγηση από μένα στο δρόμο τους για τη γνώση.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/12/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Ballet
Image Contemporary dance
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Μακεδονίας

    Degree title:

    Εκπαιδευτικής και κοινωνικής πολιτικής - εκπαίδευσης ατόμων με ειδικές ανάγκες
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Thermaikos, Kalamaria, Thessaloniki (Centre)