logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Foreign Language Tutor



Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω ευχάριστη προσωπικότητα και αγάπη για τα παιδιά. Παράλληλα με τις σπουδές μου, στην Ελλάδα & στο εξωτερικό, συνδύασα να απασχολούμαι με τη φύλαξη παιδιών (part-time) επαγγελματικά (Αθήνα) & εθελοντικά (Σουηδία & Λουξεμβούργο) γιατί είναι μια πολύ δημιουργική και ευχάριστη απσχόληση για μένα. Είμαι κάτοχος πτυχίου Γαλλικής Γλώσσας & Φιλολογίας απο το Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών και έχω κάνει κι έναν κύκλο σπουδών στον τομέα των Επιστημών Υγείας στην Μεγάλη Βρετανία. Θα χαρώ να σας γνωρίσω και να τα πούμε κι απο κοντά!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/02/2017

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Switzerland tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Luxembourg tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Αnthousa, Αnixi, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Drosia, Ekali, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Goudi, Dionysos