logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Karpenisi

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΧΟΣ ΝΗΠΙΑΓΩΓΟΣ του Πανεπιστημίου Αιγαίου Ρόδου.Ήταν πρώτη επιλογή μου και αυτό επειδή λατρεύω τα παιδιά, έχω ήδη ένα αγοράκι και εύχομαι κάποια στιγμή να γίνω πολύτεκνη μητέρα..Θεωρώ ότι έχω όλα τα προσόντα για να προσφέρω σ αυτά ότι χρειάζονται για ν αποκτήσουν αρχές και να πάρουν τα απαραίτητα εφόδια και αξίες ώστε να γίνουν σωστοί άνθρωποι.Επίσης είμαι ΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΧΟΣ ΒΟΗΘΩΝ ΝΟΣΗΛΕΥΤΩΝ του Γενικού Νοσοκομείου Χαλκίδας και είμαι στο δεύτερο έτος του τμήματος ΕΙΔΙΚΩΝ ΠΑΘΗΘΕΩΝ. Χαρακτηρηστικό μου είναι η υπομονή και επιμονή για την επίτευξη των στόχων μου.Καθώς και η αισιοδοξία μου, η θετική πλευρά των πραγμάτων και το χιούμορ μου.Κατά καιρούς έχω συμμετάσχει σε εθελοντικές ομάδες και στο τμήμα Σαμαρειτών του Ελληνικού Ερυθρού Σταυρού Χαλκίδας .Μαρέσει να προσφέρω στο κοινωνικό σύνολο και να βοηθάω όπου αυτό είναι εφικτό.Και επειδή και οι ηλικιωμένοι είναι σαν τα μικρά παιδιά και θέλουν φροντίδα ακολούθησα και τον δρόμο της νοσηλευτικής.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thiva