logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Tampouria

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπητέ γονέα,
Με λένε Φωτεινή, είμαι 22 ετών και μόλις αποφοίτησα από το τμήμα εκπαίδευσης και αγωγής στην προσχολική ηλικία του Καποδιστριακού. Κατά τη διάρκεια των σπουδών μου εργάστηκα ως babysitter και βοηθός μελέτης με παιδιά ηλικίας 3 ως 14 ετών. Επιπλέον έχω εργαστεί σε παιδότοπο ως εμψυχώτρια και παιδοκόμος.
Διατηρώ πολύ καλές σχέσεις με τους γονείς που έχω συνεργαστεί και οι συστάσεις είναι διαθέσιμες.
Με τα παιδιά προσπαθώ να δημιουργώ μια σχέση βασισμένη στην κατανόηση και την ειλικρίνεια και το κύριο μέλημά μου είναι να νιώθουν ασφαλή, να μαθαίνουν βιωματικά, και να περνούν όμορφα και δημιουργικά τις ώρες που είμαστε μαζί. Για περισσότερες πληροφορίες μπορείτε να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου στο fkoukouli @ yahoo . com

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Nea Filadelfia, Attiki (district)