logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Toumpa

Age: 51 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Μαρία. Αγαπώ τους ανθρώπους και ειδικά τα παιδιά. Πριν κάποια χρόνια κοιτούσα παιδιά και είχα πάντα πολύ καλή χημεία μαζί τους. Είμαι διαζευγμένη και μένω στη Μαρτίου της Θεσσαλονίκης με τον 23χρονο γιο μου. Τα τελευταία χρόνια φροντίζω επίσης ηλικιωμένους. Σέβομαι τους ανθρώπους και έχω μάθει να έχω αρχές στη ζωή μου. Η επαφή με τα παιδιά είναι μια δουλειά που με ευχαριστεί. Είμαι ήρεμη και πολύ φιλική μαζί τους, αλλά ξέρω πότε πρέπει να γίνω αυστηρή και να μαλώσω, πάντα διατηρώντας τα όρια και με αγάπη προς το παιδί.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)