Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Exarcheia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ντέρτσου Μάρω. Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Ιστορίας Αρχαιολογίας και Κοινωνικής Ανθρωπολογίας του Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλίας. Έχω εμπειρία με μικρά παιδιά και απολαμβάνω πολύ να περνάω χρόνο μαζί τους. Δεν καπνίζω, δεν πίνω, είμαι πολύ υπομονετική και μπορώ να μάθω γρήγορα και εύκολα και να προσαρμοστώ στις απαιτήσεις κάθε γονιού. Είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινές, από πρωινές μέχρι απογευματινές ώρες. Καθώς επίσης είμαι σε θέση να βοηθήσω και στη μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Camp, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue:
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Gkizi, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Petralona