Profile with recommendations

Music teacher

Place of residence: Ilioupoli Thessalonikis

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι καθηγήτρια πιάνου με 18χρονη προυπηρεσία-εμπειρία. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά. Έχω πολύ καλή επικοινωνία με όλους τους μαθητές μου κ τους γονείς τους. Είμαι μητέρα ενός 16χρονου αγοριού, το οποίο το μεγαλώνω μόνη μου. Αγαπώ πολυ το διάβασμα κ τη μουσική. Ενδιαφέρομαι κ για φύλαξη παιδιών κατά τις πρωινές ώρες.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/08/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Private lessons
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Piano/ Keyboard

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: