logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Patra

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά γιατί πρώτον προέρχομαι απο μια πολύτεκνη οικογένεια,έχοντας ανεπτυγμένη την έννοια και την δύναμη της αγάπης και δεύτερον θεωρώ πως μέσα απο την επικοινωνία μου με τα παιδιά μαθαίνω πράγματα και γίνομαι καλύτερος άνθρωπος.Είμαι αρκετά επικοινωνιακή,συνεργάσιμη και φιλική.Το μοτίβο μου σχετικά με την δουλειά μου αυτή είναι ότι κάθε παιδί είναι ξεχωριστό,με μοναδικό χαρακτήρα και δεξιότητες,επομένως και η αντιμετώπιση μου προσαρμόζεται αναλόγως κάθε φορά.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 01/08/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Primary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra