logo
Profile with recommendations

Speech therapist



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας, ονομάζομαι Γκαμπριέλλα Μαρία και είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Λογοθεραπείας. Έχω κάνει πρακτική σε παιδικό σταθμό , δημοτικό σχολείο καθώς και σε ίδρυμα με ΑΜΕΑ. Έχω συνεργαστεί με κέντρο ειδικών θεραπειών κάνοντας ατομικές συνεδρίες με παιδιά και ενδιαφέρομαι για κατ'οίκον συνεδρίες. Αναλαμβάνω την αξιολόγηση και τη θεραπεία διαταραχών λόγου και ομιλίας καθώς και μαθησιακών δυσκολιών.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/08/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    Degree title:

    Λογοθεραπεία

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Drapetsona, Kallithea, Kaminia, Keratsini, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Perama, Salamina, Tampouria