Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Petroupoli

Age: 44 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λατρεύω τα παιδιά! Έχω ασχοληθεί με τη μελέτη παιδιών Δημοτικού και Γυμνασίου για περισσότερα από είκοσι χρόνια. Αρκετοί μαθητές μου, είναι τώρα φοιτητές. Έχω υπομονή, γνωρίζω αρκετά καλά την ύλη και προσπαθώ πάντα να προσεγγίσω το παιδί, ώστε να μάθει τουλάχιστον το σημαντικότερο κομμάτι της ύλης. Γνωρίζω πότε πρέπει να επανέλθω με επαναλήψεις και πότε πρέπει να δώσω χρόνο αφομοίωσης. Γνωρίζω επίσης τη σοβαρότητα των τμημάτων της ύλης και αναλόγως επιμένω ή όχι. Σε αρκετές περιπτώσεις καταφεύγω σε εποπτικά μέσα και όχι απαραίτητα σε σχολικά βοηθήματα. Παράλληλα σέβομαι την ανάγκη ενός παιδιού να είναι παιδί και όχι επιφορτισμένος με ΄πρέπει ΄ενήλικας. Άρα η μάθηση καθίσταται όμορφη διαδικασία και όχι τυποποιημένη υποχρέωση. Έτσι μπορεί κανείς να ανακαλύψει τη χαρά που προσφέρει. Σε μικρότερες ηλικίες, ασχολούμαι πολύ, μιλώντας στα παιδιά και κρατώντας τα μακριά - κατά το δυνατόν - από κάθε είδους οθόνες. Παραμύθι και όχι τάμπλετ, βόλτα και όχι ΤV, αυτό πιστεύω ακράδαντα. Επίσης χαμόγελα ,ανοιχτή αγκαλιά και πολλά μπράβο, ακόμα και εάν μια οριζόντια γραμμή παριστάνει ένα σπίτι! Ακόμα και εάν δε συνεργαστούμε, μπορείτε να επικοινωνήσετε για μια συνάντηση. Ευχαριστώ για το χρόνο σας!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Thissio, Ilion, Peristeri, Petroupoli