Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

θεωρώ πώς ειμαι ένας πολύ προσιτός άνθρωπος με ευχάριστο χαμόγελο και ειλικρινή ματιά. Σε όλες μου τις συναναστροφές με παιδιά πάντα κέρδιζα την προσοχή τους και την εμπιστοσύνη τους καθώς το παρουσιαστικό μου μοιάζει οικείο. Έχω δουλέψει σαν κοινωνική λειτουργός σε παιδικό σταθμό και τα αποτελέσματα ήταν παραπάνω από θετικά. Επίσης οι σπουδές μου είναι βοηθητικές και στην επικοινωνία μου με τους. Έχω μεγαλώσει σε μια πολύ αγαπημένη οικογένεια και έχω και εγώ πολύ αγάπη να δώσω επίσης.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 31/07/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Patra, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Drapetsona, Keratsini, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Perama