logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Residence: Argyroupoli

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αν μπορούσα να περιγράψω τον εαυτό μου σε μερικές γραμμές θα έλεγα ότι σίγουρα είμαι μια παθιασμένη εκπαιδευτικός με όρεξη και θέληση να δείξει το τρόπο στα παιδιά που θα τους κάνουν να αγαπήσουν τη μάθηση και μετέπειτα το σχολείο. Σπούδασα και παράλληλα δούλευα στην Αγγλία σε παράλληλη στήριξη και σε σχολείο και σε κολέγιο με παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και φέτος ξεκίνησα το Διδακτορικό μου.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 31/07/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Foreign languages

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Palaio Faliro