logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher



Residence: Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Νηπιαγωγών Δυτική Μακεδονίας.Αγαπώ πολύ αυτό που έχω σπουδάσει. Μου αρέσει να προσφέρω αγάπη, προστασία,φροντίδα στα παιδιά και ένα κλίμα αλληλεπίδρασης που θα τους επιτρέψει να μεγαλώσουν και να μάθουν. Έχω ιδιαίτερη υπομονή ,πειθαρχία ,υπευθυνότητα,θέληση, γνώσεις και πάνω απ'όλα αγάπη και αφοσίωση για τα παιδιά.Γενικότερα είμαι αισιόδοξο και ευδιάθετο ατομο και σαφώς βάζω τις ανάγκες των παιδιών πανώ απότιδηποτε.Μπορείτε να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου ανα πάσα ώρα και στιγμή.

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Italian
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΔΥΤΙΚΗΣ ΜΑΚΕΔΟΝΙΑΣ

    Degree title:

    ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΟ ΤΜΗΜΑ ΝΗΠΙΑΓΩΓΩΝ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, institution, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia