Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Music teacher

Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω πραγματικό ενδιαφέρον και αγάπη για τα παιδιά γι' αυτό και οι σπουδές μου προσανατολίζονται κυρίως στο παιδαγωγικό κομμάτι της μουσικής σε μια προσπάθεια να δομηθούν βάσεις για παιδιά χαρούμενα, δημιουργικά, γεμάτα αυτοπεποίθηση. Είμαι υπεύθυνο άτομο και ό,τι κάνω το κάνω με αγάπη.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/08/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Private lessons
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Music & movement lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    Italian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)