Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Moschato

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λένε πως αν κάνεις τη δουλειά που αγαπάς, δε θα χρειαστεί να εργαστείς ούτε μια μέρα στη ζωή σου,και το υποστηρίζω απόλυτα.Το συγκεκριμένο επάγγελμα δεν το διάλεξα απλά, αλλά με διάλεξε το ίδιο ..Τελείωσα την ειδικότητα βοηθ. βρεφονηπιοκόμων. Ασχολήθηκα με εργασίες πάνω στη σωστή διαπαιδαγώγηση και στις μεθόδους δημιουργικής απασχόλησης. Επίσης έχω συμμετάσχει και σε ημερίδες της Unicef .

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    Russian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Ano Patisia, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Koridallos, Koukaki , Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Tavros