logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω συνεργαστεί με οικογένεια δίδυμων κοριτσιών μέχρι σχεδόν τα 5 έτη τους καθώς και με την αδερφούλα τους, με μωράκι από τους 10 μήνες για ένα χρόνο καθώς επίσης είμαι και μαμα ενός αγοριού 2 ετών!Αν ρωτήσετε αγαπημένους φίλους και συγγενείς, ανθρώπους που με γνωρίζουν και με έχουν ζήσει χρόνια θα σας πουν ότι κάποια βασικά στοιχεία του χαρακτήρα μου είναι η υπομονή, η ατέλειωτη λατρεία που έχω για τα παιδιά καθώς και η μεγάλη μου αγάπη για την τέχνη!!!! Έχοντας αποκτήσει τον γιό μου, αντιλήφθηκα ακόμη περισσότερο την ανάγκη του παιδιού για προσωπική ενασχόληση και εκμάθηση, δίνοντας του συνεχώς νέα ερεθίσματα μέσω παιχνιδιών, καθημερινών αντικειμένων και φυσικά χειροτεχνιών και κατασκευών (όπου έχω μεγάλη έφεση και αγάπη).
Διαμένω κοντά σε σταθμό μετρό όπου εξυπηρετεί πολλές περιοχές, ούτως ώστε να είμαι σύντομα κοντά σας.
Θα ήθελα επίσης να προσθέσω ότι έχω παρακολουθήσει Σεμινάρια Πρώτων Βοηθειών.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (11 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 17 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 5+ years

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Ymittos