Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Lagkadas

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μέσω των σπουδών και της εμπειρίας μου ως κατ΄ οίκον εκπαιδευτικός έχω αποκτήσει δεξιότητες, όπως εξοικείωση με σύγχρονες μεθόδους διδασκαλίας, οργάνωση και κατανόηση των περίπλοκων δομών της διδακτικής διαδικασία. Επιπλέον, χάρις στο αντικείμενο των μεταπτυχιακών σπουδών μου, απέκτησα δεξιότητες προσωποκεντικής συμβουλευτικής με εφαρμογές τόσο στην ευαίσθητη παιδική ηλικία όσο και σε ενήλικες. Ακόμη, μέσω σεμιναρίων πρώτων βοηθειών είμαι σε θέση να αντιμετωπίσω καταστάσεις ανάγκης. Τέλος, η έμφυτη αγάπη για τα παιδιά, ολοκληρώνει το πλαίσιο της διδακτικής προσέγγισης

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/07/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Evosmos, Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Diavata, Epanomi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia, Lagkadas