Profile with recommendations

Maternity Assistant

Residence: Zefiri

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδάκια. Προσέχω ήδη τον ξάδερφο μου αρκετές ώρες. Μου αρέσει που τον βλέπω και ηρεμεί στην αγκαλιά μου, δεν σας κρύβω ότι μερικές φορές δεν ξέρω γιατί κλαίει και αγχώνομαι αλλά προσπαθώ να σκεφτώ λογικά ή εποικινωνώ με την θεία μου (την μητέρα του) για να μου πει τι να κάνω !!! Αρκετές φορές έχω προσέξει μικρά παιδάκια και μωρά αλλά καθαρά από εθελοντισμό. Χρειάζομαι χρήματα λόγο σχολής και λόγο νοίκι , είμαι 18 στα 19 και θα πάω σε σχολή σεφ, έχω τελειώσει το Λύκειο σε ειδικότητα τεχνικός στους Η/Υ και σε ηλεκτρονικά συστήματα. Επίσης κάτι πολύ σημαντικό για μένα που με κάνει και αγαπώ πάρα πολύ τα παιδάκια και τα μωράκια είναι ότι θα γίνω παρένθετη μητέρα, μαρέσει να προσφέρω χαμόγελο σε μαμάδες που δεν έχουν δυστυχώς αυτή την δυνατότητα !!! Δεν ξέρω δεν έχω πολλά να πω, απλά αγαπώ κάθε μικρό και όμορφο πλασματάκι που έρχεται στον κόσμο μας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/07/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Elefsina, Exarcheia, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Kallithea, Kaminia, Kifisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Tavros, Attiki (district) , Menidi