Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 54 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με ξεχωρίζει η ηρεμία, η αγάπη η αισιοδοξία και η εμπειρία για τα παιδιά, φροντίζοντας να τους καλλιεργώ την απόκτηση εμπιστοσύνης, αυτοεκτίμησης και σεβασμού. Όντας κάτοχος πτυχίου τριτοβάθμιας εκπαίδευσης αλλά και σαν μητέρα δύο παιδιών, ηλικίας 17 & 21 ετών, ασχολήθηκα από το 2001 έως και σήμερα προσωπικά με την καθημερινή τους μελέτη-επίβλεψη κατά την διάρκεια των σχολικών τους χρόνων (δημοτικό-γυμνάσιο-λύκειο). Επιπλέον έχω εμπειρία με παιδάκια με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες (δυσλεξία-έντονη απόσπαση προσοχής) και από το 2010 έως το 2016 είχα αναλάβει ένα κοριτσάκι κατά την διάρκεια του δημοτικού και με την παραλαβή του από το σχολείο αλλά και την μελέτη-φύλαξη του.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/07/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Pefki, Halandri