Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Art teacher

Place of residence: Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis

Age: 27 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχοντας εργαστεί σε παιδικες κατασκηνώσεις από μικρή είμαι καλή στο αναπτύσσω εύκολα σχέσεις εμπιστοσύνης κ συμπάθειας με τα παιδιά. Τα αγαπάω πολύ και μ αρέσει να περνάω χρόνο μαζί τους.Νιώθω οτι μου μαθαίνουν πράγματα κ θέλω να τα βοηθήσω με τ σειρά μου να μάθουν οτι μπορώ. Για την ώρα, μην έχοντας δικά μου παιδιά, σίγουρα υπάρχουν πολλά που θα δω πρώτη φορα εχω όμως την θέληση και εκπαιδευομαι γρήγορα.Τουλαχιστον ο σκύλος μου με εχει καταφέρει μια χαρά! Αυτός είναι και ο λόγος που παίρνω την ευθύνη να ζητήσω σε κάποιον να με εμπιστευτεί.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 28/07/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Switzerland tick
  • Netherlands tick
  • Ireland tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Camp, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Sindos, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)