logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Holargos

Age: 21 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ειμαι φοιτητρια στο παντειο πανεπιστημιο πολιτικων και κοινωνικων σπουδων στο τμημα δημοσιας διοικησης με ορεξη και διαθεση για εργασια και ιδιαιτερη συμπαθεια προς τα μικρα αγγελουδια
δεδομενου ο,τι παλαιοτερα ως παιδι ειχα εξοικειωση με το θεατρο εν δυναμει θα μπορουσα να
τους γινομαι και ευχαριστη περα των εκαστοτε καθηκοντων μου και λογω του νεαρου της ηλικιας μου
παραλληλα με το πτυχιο μου εξασκω την αγγλικη και την χρηση η/υ στα προγραμματα ecdl
ευχαριστω εκ των προτερων

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Biology
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Foreign languages
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΠΑΝΤΕΙΟ ΠΟΛΙΤΙΚΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΚΩΝ ΣΠΟΥΔΩΝ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Glyfada, Zografou, Kallithea, Kifisia, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi