Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Vyronas

Age: 46 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι συνεπής, ευχάριστη, ευδιάθετη και με όρεξη για δουλειά. Πάντα ήθελα να ασχοληθώ με την εκπαίδευση και γι' αυτό επέλεξα να σπουδάσω Νηπιαγωγός. Δυστυχώς ακόμα δεν έχω καταφέρει να δουλέψω σε παιδικό σταθμό ή νηπιαγωγείο (ελλείψει προϋπηρεσίας), αλλά κατάφερα να έχω μια καλή πλέον προϋπηρεσία στη φροντίδα και απασχόληση παιδιών στο σπίτι.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/05/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience


icon Mother tongue:

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Vyronas, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kareas, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Pagkrati, Ymittos