Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη Γαλλικής Γλώσσας και Φιλολογίας Αθηνών.
Εκτός απο την διδασκαλία ασχολούμαι με την δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών είτε στα ελληνικά είτε στα γαλλικά.
Έχω κάνει πρακτική άσκηση στο Ιδιωτικό Σχολείο ''Άγιος Ιωσήφ'' σε μαθητές όλων των τάξεων του δημοτικού αλλά και του νηπιαγωγείου. Επίσης έχω κάνει εθελοντισμό για δύο χρόνια στο Κοινωνικό Φροντιστήριο Δήμου Αθηναίων.
Χαρακτηριστικά μου η υπομονή, η συνέπεια, η υπευθυνότητα αλλά κυρίως η μεγάλη μου αγάπη για τα παιδιά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/07/2016


Image Child therapist
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image French
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia