Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας!Είμαι η Μαριεττα 35 ετών, κάτοικος Καλλιθέας.Εχω έξι χρόνια προϋπηρεσία στην φύλαξη παιδιών, ηλικίες από:6 μηνών έως και Β'δημοτικου.Παρεχονται συστάσεις από όλες της οικογένειες που έχω δουλέψει, καθώς η συνεργασία μαζί τους ήταν άψογη κ βασίζονταν στην εμπιστοσύνη.Αγαπω πολύ τα παιδιά και έχω μεγάλη υπομονή και όρεξη να ασχοληθώ μαζί τους . Ευχαριστώ!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (5)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Maternity, Nursery School, Nursery School, School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • δυσλεξία,παλινδρόμηση

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Vyronas, Gkizi, Dafni, Kallithea, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Tavros