logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Serres

Age: 25 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αυτό που ξεχωρίζει είναι ότι μου αρέσει να δημιουργώ και να παίζω μαζί με τα παιδιά. Έχω φαντασία και μπορώ να ανταποκριθώ στις προσδοκίες των γονιών. Φροντίζω με υπευθυνότητα τα παιδιά και όσο μπορώ θα επιδιώκω συνεχώς να προκαλώ το ενδιαφέρον του παιδιού σε πιο παραγωγικές και εκπαιδευτικές δραστηριότητες. Έχω σπουδάσει στο Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων στο τμήμα Φιλοσοφίας, Παιδαγωγικής και Ψυχολογίας με ειδικότητα στον τομέα Ψυχολογίας, σπουδάζω ως μεταπτυχιακός στην Ειδική Αγωγή και έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια με θέματα: διαχείριση συγκρούσεων στην οικογένεια, τόνωση αυτοεκτίμησης, αξιοποίηση ομάδας σε τάξη και μείζονες ψυχικές διαταραχές.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/07/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Parents counselling
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Serres