logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Patra

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Γεωργία Α. είμαι 21 ετών και σπούδαζω στο Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών στο Τμήμα Επιστημών της Εκπαίδευσης και της Σγωγής στη Προσχολική Ηλίκια. Η σχολή μου ήταν η πρώτη επιλογή μου αφού τρέφω απίστευτη αδυναμία στα παιδιά. Κάθε παιδί είναι ξεχωριστο καί πρέπει να αντιμετώπιζετε με αγάπη και υπομονή. Να του γνωρίζεις το κόσμο, τις αξίες και τα ιδανικά. Ο χρόνος που περνάω με τα παιδιά θέλω να είναι δημιουργικος. Διαβάζουμε, παίζουμε, ζωγραφίζουμε ,τραγουδάμε! ! Μπορούμε να προετοιμάζουμε τα μάθηματα της επόμενης μέρας με ευχαρίστηση.
Προερχόμενη από πολύτεκνη οικογένεια έχω αλλά τρία μικρότερα αδέρφια έως και κατά 10 χρόνια διαφορά τα οποία για λόγους εργασίας των γονιών μου τα έχω μεγαλώσει εγώ. Γνωρίζω τις δυσκολίες που θα κληθω να αντιμετωπίσω αλλά η αγάπη μου και η υπομονή μου με καταφέρνει τα προσφέρω πάντα το καλύτερο στους μικρούς μας φίλους. Διαθέτω εμπειρία αφού έχω φυλάξει ένα αγοράκι από 6 έως 15 μηνών καθώς και τρία ακόμα παιδάκια 4, 6 και 8 ετών και τις νυχτερινές ώρες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 31/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Physical education
Image Swimming
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πατρών

    Degree title:

    ΤΕΕΑΠΗ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Patra, Aigio