Last Login:

16/08/2016

Member Since:21/09/2014 Accept Rate:100%
2 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Tutor



Thessaloniki

24 years old 5 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη της Παιδαγωγικής Σχολής, Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης ΑΠΘ και κάνω μεταπτυχιακό στον κλάδο της Ειδικής Αγωγής, ειδικεύομαι στις Γλωσσικές Διαταραχές και στην Εκπαιδευτική Παρέμβαση για παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και σύνδρομα. Ασχολούμαι επαγγελματικά αλλά και εθελοντικά με τα παιδιά, συμμετέχοντας σε πολιτιστικές δράσεις της πόλης, κάνοντας ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα και αναλαμβάνοντας δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών. Έχω επάρκεια στην Ελληνική Νοηματική Γλώσσα και συνοδεύω εθελοντικά τα τελευταία 3 χρόνια άτομα με προβλήματα όρασης.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
    Παιδαγωγικό Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης ΑΠΘ
    Μεταπτυχιακό στον κλάδο της Ειδικής Αγωγής
  • Diplomas
    Braille (ΚΕΑΤ, 2012)
    Επάρκεια στην Ελληνική Νοηματική Γλώσσα (ΟΜΚΕ, 2014)
    Γνώση Η/Υ (ΠΤΔΕ ΑΠΘ, 2013)
  • Seminars
    Ειδική Αγωγή και Εκπαίδευση (Τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών του ΠΑνεπιστημίου Δυτικής ΜΑκεδονίας, 2011)
    «Εκπαίδευση για την κινητικότητα, τον προσανατολισμό και τις δεξιότητες καθημερινής διαβίωσης των τυφλών ατόμων» (ΑΠΘ, 2011)
    Σειρά τριών εκπαιδευτικών εργαστηρίων του Συλλόγου «Δράση για το Αυτισμό». (Δράση για τον αυτισμό, 2011)
    «Εκπαίδευση στα Ανθρώπινα Δικαιώματα» (ΠΤΔΕ ΑΠΘ, 2013)
  • Sign language
  • Braille
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language)
  • English (Very good)

Services:

Tutoring






Extra services: Traveling abroad, Traveling inside the country, Over night staying, Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (less than 6 months experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (less than 6 months experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (4 years experience)
tick Special Needs (4 years experience)
tick 13+ years old(less than 6 months experience)






Special Needs
tick (Fluent )
tick Down Syndrome (Fluent )
Diabetes
tick Autism (Fluent )
tick Asthma (Fluent )
tick Epilepsy (Fluent )
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability